Board of Directors

  • Terri Bradfield, Vice Moderator
  • Ronnie Bailey, Treasurer
  • Melissa Brown, Clerk
  • Nicole Flage, Member at Large
  • Joey Bishop, Member at Large
  • James Blackwell, Member at Large

Ancillary Staff

  • Office Assistant – Miriam Stallfort, Volunteer
  • Director of Music – Michelle LoFaso, Interim Volunteer
Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt